Vores gæsters meninger og anmeldelser

Vi er stolte og glade for vores kunders rosende anmeldelser på Tripadvisor. Deres begejstring for oplevelserne hos os varmer. Læs videre og oplev gæsternes unikke historier fra deres ophold.

Fremragende
På basis af 35 anmeldelser
ullars
ullars
26/03/2024
Bekræftet
Recommendable Nice place and nice hosts. We will be happy to come again when the garden is in full bloom. Nice little kitchen by the rooms. Nice bathroom. Clean and cozy. A fifteen-minute walk to the Budolfi area. Located peacefully in a beautiful neighborhood in Hasseris.
ushy
ushy
28/07/2023
Bekræftet
Grand villa in every sense of the word My wife and I have just spent a fabulous 5 nights at Mary’s House in Aalborg hosted by the dynamic couple Jorn and Mary. Our first impressions as we drove into the driveway were so much better than our expectations. Our room was downstairs and we had a shared kitchen to ourselves as the other rooms were unoccupied. The room was warm and we had plenty of windows for light and ventilation . The beds and shower were great. Great coffee available and wine and beer in the fridge for purchase. Jorn and Mary were wonderful hosts providing us with names of 3 osteopathic clinics prior to arrival so that my wife could obtain treatment and also some pain relief cream. Their garden is immaculate and it was disappointing we couldn’t have the weather to enable us to spend more time out in it. They have tables and chairs set out to enjoy if weather permits. There are no washing machines or dryers but we managed. Location is only a short walk out of town but for supermarkets , public transport or a car is a bonus. We really enjoyed our interaction with our hosts. They could not have been more friendly or helpful. If you are in Aalborg and looking for something special, this is the place to come.
659clausp
659clausp
08/07/2023
Bekræftet
Meget fin service og lækkert værelse. House XXX ligger 10 minutters gang til Aalborg centrum i et roligt kvarter. Der er indrettet tre lækre værelser med eget bad i kælderen og alt fremstår rent og lækkert. Værten tog godt imod os ved ankomsten og viste værelserne og tekøkkenet frem, som også indeholdt et køleskab med forfriskninger. Uden for værelserne er der en fin terrasse med smukke blomster, der byder gæsterne velkommen. Vi kommer gerne igen. Claus og Rani.
Johan J
Johan J
21/06/2023
Bekræftet
Great stay - we'll be back! We stayed for 3 nights in June, 2023 while in town to visit family. Beautifully decorated and spacious rooms with private baths. Extremely clean, safe, quiet, beautiful garden to enjoy, walking distance to the city and main attractions. The hosts were a delight to deal with. Yes, we'll definitely be back and so glad we found this place!
Katie B
Katie B
17/12/2022
Bekræftet
Delightful accommodation in gorgeous surroundings We received a very warm welcome on arrival before getting our first glimpse of the stunning garden surrounding the house. Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and the weather was ideal for enjoying the ample outdoor seating. The location was perfect for our needs, and we're very much looking forward to staying again next time we are in Aalborg
Amalie
Amalie
11/07/2022
Bekræftet
Charmerende perle Mit førstehåndsindtryk af dette fantastiske sted var klart idyllen og charmen, både indenfor og udenfor. Værelset var rent, pænt og hyggeligt. Perfekt til vores kærestetur. Der er kræset for indretningen der skaber en hjemlig aroma og følelsen af ikke at ville hjem. Det lille køkken der er tilknyttet værelserne er perfekt til både korte og lange ophold. Jeg synes at det var skønt at vi også kunne side udendørs i forårssolen og nyde et glas vin på terrassen.
Arpat A
Arpat A
24/02/2022
Bekræftet
Up to standard living, good location Professionally ran business Facility is up to standard, private bathroom with shower clean and comfortable. great location yet quiet great hospitality yet professional reasonable price easy procedure with booking, check in check out
shinCph
shinCph
26/09/2021
Bekræftet
Excellent location and great hosts We have stayed at Mary's House for 2 nights during our holiday The place is nice and neet, clean and comfortable. we had 2 rooms and both were nice and cozy. The location makes it easy to walk in to the city center /Aalborgs Art Museum or drive for trip in the north.
Hans V
Hans V
22/08/2021
Bekræftet
Dejligste B&B i Nordjylland Ingen har vi haft en fremragende oplevelse i Mary's House - tæt på byen. Altid i bedste stand og rent. Skønne omgivelser som passer til Mary og Jørn. Vi kommer selvfølgelig gerne igen. Fremragende endnu en gang tak for jeres søde måde som i behandler jeres gæster på.
Akraen
Akraen
07/07/2021
Bekræftet
Smukkeste rosehave og fineste værelser Min kæreste og jeg havde kun 1 enkelt overnatning, men vi kommer helt sikkert igen:-) Mary's House er centralt beliggende. Mary og Jørn er hyggelige værter. Værelserne er smagfuldt indrettet - gode senge - og med fine badeværelser til hvert værelse. Huset har den smukkeste have med velduftende roser. En udsøgt fornøjelse at overnatte her. Glæd dig !

Se mere på vores Tripadvisor side.…..

Book dit ophold i dag

Du er velkommen til at kontakte os på flere forskellige måder. Du kan sende os en besked på en mail eller ringe til os. Vi ser frem til at høre fra dig og hjælpe dig med dit ophold.

Translate »